Introduction

My name is Cynthia Jackson, I am a senior Communication major at the University of Louisville. I was born in Florida but I consider Louisville my home. I went to Sacred Heart Academy for high school. My goal after graduation is to possibly move out of the Louisville area and get a job in the sports industry. I have never had a specific job title that I would like to end up having but I do believe that my internships will help lead me to my future job. I intern for the Louisville Sports Commission working in their PR and marketing department. I have learned so much from this opportunity so far and I have just started. I will start posting on LSC social media pages very soon so I am looking forward to learning some of the strategic ways on posting. I have never been a blog person so I will be interested to see if I hook on to it.

About cynthiajackson

I am a senior at the University of Louisville and currently interning at the Louisville Sports Commission. I also work at the YMCA.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

