What is Social Media??

This is a question with a thousand answers. When I think of this question I think of Twitter, Facebook, Instagram, Vine, Mashable and many others. Social media everyday surrounds us and new apps are being introduced to us everyday. My personal definition of social media is a way for our society to communicate through pictures, statues and videos. I have a lot of social media apps on my phone and computer because I like to getting updates on my family, friends and new that is going on. I do not think our society would know what to do without all of our social media apps and everyday updates that we get. It has become a societal norm and it will continue to grow everyday. 

About cynthiajackson

I am a senior at the University of Louisville and currently interning at the Louisville Sports Commission. I also work at the YMCA.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

