Blogs Positive or Negative?

My junior year in college was my first time blogging. One of classes required us to create a blog and each week post about different topics. The main focus of the class was communication technology, I did not really enjoy posting since we were required to post about topics the professor gave us. Since I had a bad experience blogging for that class I became a little apprehensive towards it. I did not find it fun in that class so I also do not feel like my writing improved.  I am now taking a social media class that also requires blog postings. I was very hesitant since I did not have a positive experience the first time I wrote blogs for a class. I have so far enjoyed writing these blogs since we are allowed to pick between two topics and also write about a topic we pick. Since I have started blogging again I have started to really enjoy reading other blogs. I do not have a favorite blog yet but as soon as I find it i will write about it!

 

 

About cynthiajackson

I am a senior at the University of Louisville and currently interning at the Louisville Sports Commission. I also work at the YMCA.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

