Phone cases

Image
we as a society have grown to be dependent on our phones. no matter what type of phone you have whether it is a smart phone or a flip phone. I use my phone constantly, probably a little to much. as much as we try to take care of our phones accidents happen, I am on my 4th IPhone because I have dropped my phone a few times which cracked the front screen. I did not have a case on my phone any of the times I dropped it which explains why the screen cracked so bad. I do have an Otterbox case on my phone now and it is a lifesaver. I am very clumsy so this does protect my phone 100%. I do not care for the thickness of the case but it has saved me a lot of money from having to fix my screen every time I drop it. Having the otterbox on your phone does save you money in the future so there is really not a good reason not to have one on your phone. 
About cynthiajackson

I am a senior at the University of Louisville and currently interning at the Louisville Sports Commission. I also work at the YMCA.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

