People while they are traveling…

Are people ruder when they are traveling? This caught my attention recently because I flew to Florida by myself and I caught myself really paying attention to the way people were acting. of course i noticed people are more incline to sit there on their phones, tablets, or computers while waiting for the plane, but it was very apparent that as a society we have a hard time communicating to each other. as a society we do not communicate or intereact with each other like it use to be It was very irritating hearing and seeing people react negatively towards each other. Some of the biggest things that stood out to me were the attitude people give each other when getting in line to board the plane, looks mom’s got with kids, and attitude flight stewards got when they asked for people to turn off phones. I could probably write a never-ending list of the things I saw but these three stood out the most.

About cynthiajackson

I am a senior at the University of Louisville and currently interning at the Louisville Sports Commission. I also work at the YMCA.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment