Social Media Monitoring

After I got accounts on Kred and Klout I started to really pay attention to how influential I am on my social media. I am personally not very influential since I don’t focus on my own personal sites enough. I focus a lot on my internships social media sites and getting content for those. Once I spend a lot of time on their sites I don’t really mind to get on mine. It really pays off building your followers then translating that over to my business social media sites. My goal is to build the Sports Commissions social media sites and really get people involved with the information we post and turn to us for information. I have considered making the Sports Commission a Klout account to really see if they are benefiting from their sites or we stand so we can start improving. There are so many sites now that helps individual businesses break down their tweets, retweets, posts, reposts and sharing to show what is working and what is not catching their target audiences attention. 

About cynthiajackson

I am a senior at the University of Louisville and currently interning at the Louisville Sports Commission. I also work at the YMCA.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

