Halloween

Why is it so hard to find a costume? I like simple and plain but that isnot what Halloween is about. If you go to the store you see these crazy fun costumes but I finally found something that was perfect for me. I found a kit that had a zipper that you can put on your face in many different positions. In the picture posted this is a very different spin on the original make up that goes with it. Adding these colors allowed me make the rest of my costume very girly and dressy. Costumes are fun but doing more withyour make up changes character completely. I really enjoyed doing my make up and dressing up with this unique style.  Crazy-Halloween-Makeup-Rainbow-Zipper-Face_thumb

About cynthiajackson

I am a senior at the University of Louisville and currently interning at the Louisville Sports Commission. I also work at the YMCA.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

