HootSuite University

I have not had the opportunity to start the University program but I have been able to create my dashboard. I have taken advantage of uploading all my accounts to my dashboard, it is a great way of organizing all of your social media accounts. We are all so used to getting on our phones which we have separate apps for all of our different social media apps. I did download the Hootsuite University app and I have really tried to use that app instead of all my individual apps. I have grown to like the app but it is hard to remember to use it sometimes. I am looking forward to starting my Hootsuite University assignment and learning all of the insight they have to share.

 

 

 

About cynthiajackson

I am a senior at the University of Louisville and currently interning at the Louisville Sports Commission. I also work at the YMCA.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment